Frida Amundsen

It's getting lateI'm wide awakeAnd my mind is raising againI can't find the wordsThey all seem wrongLike the meaning is lost in translation
Ref.:I have always been in love with you,But,You are unable to see thatI have felt this way, every night and dayWishing that you would just comeA little closerCome a little closerCome a little closerCloser to meCome a little closerCome a little closerCome closer, closer to me

You must be blindBelieve me I have triedBut nothing I do gets you to see meHow do you feelI need to know'Cause my heart just wants to scream it
Ref.: x2I have always been in love with you,But,You are unable to see thatI have felt this way, every night and dayWishing that you would just comeA little closerCome a little closerCome a little closerCloser to meCome a little closerCome a little closerCome closer, closer to me


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback